New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to ride

Male (65) looking for Male Sidney, Montana, United States

I'm easy going and would love partner to ride with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a 2003 roadking and a 650 Suzuki
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both ways
Name your favorite place or road to rideOh black hills is fun

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zeke
What breed is your dog?German shorthair
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyOld bones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHistory channel
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary
Favorite moviesRudy Hoosiers
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsOldies
Reading selectionMystery, Technical
Favorite booksNa
Idea of funCountry drive
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies
Always wanted to tryOcean fishing lots of warm sun

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTreat people how I like to be treated

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest and helpful with good manners
On the first dateGo to nice dinner chat and ask good questions