New here? Sign Up Have an account?

timeless looking for a friend to have a good time look

single father I live alone for the time being love the ride love to shoot pool I don't drink love the beach to fish pretty much anything outside

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own99 Shadow Cd750vt
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes .
Name your favorite place or road to ridelong Country Roads small towns big cities just too hectic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecustom cabinet maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsStreet Outlaws Gas Monkey Curse of Oak Island MasterChef Lethal Weapon the TV series the news I love the news
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFast and Furious Jason Bourne home sweet Alabama the mechanic all the Friday movies.American Outlaws all kind
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artists80s. 90S. 2000s country rock soft rock little metal little bit of old rap some new rap not much rap
Favorite booksdon't do much reading these days always working
Idea of funjumping on the bike going for a ride finding a small little mom-and-pop place to have lunchmaybe dinner
HobbiesSports, TV, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'm going to get a brand new bike and go cross-country

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifefinancially secure happy family good retirement

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnercan match my loyalty and respect and hard work.when I'm with one person I'm with that person I don't play games don't like drama
On the first datemeet and have lunch somewhere see if things click maybe like to see Sunset and see where things go

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamTampa bay buccaneers