New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ice Breaker

I like riding my motorcycle, and being with my brothers and sisters in my motorcycle club. Traveling, party, and dinner. I'm not looking for a one night stand, I'm looking for a [U]relationship[/U]. Someone to share life with, good or bad. Once you get to know me, you'll find out I bring a lot to the table and I know how to treat a lady. I don't need or want any head games, or drama, I'm already coming off of a not so good relationship. I've been out of the dating scene for 38 years (don't worry I wasn't in prison), I was married. Now I'm trying to get back into dating.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned2009 HD Electra Glide Ultra Classic
RidesWeekly
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberYes
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesBoth
Favorite place or road to rideSoCal, and up north

Farmer Preferences

Farm ownerNo
Works on a farmNo
Produces own foodNo
Owns/works on an organic farmNo
Works another jobNo
Date must be a farmerNo

Cat(s)

Cat breedMixed

Dog(s)

Dog breedBoth are mixed

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver a year
Was married forOver 20 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Idea of funMy isea of having fun is always on my bike.
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Views

Goal in lifeNOT TO BE ALONE

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's looking for someone to take care of them and love them. Someone to share the back seat of my HD, ride with my club. Someone who I can take out to dinner and drinks. Take off for long weekends just the two of us.
Looking for someone with slim to average body, hair color doesn't matter. To me age is just a number, with that being said I'm looking for someone in their late 40s to 60.
On the first dateFirst date: Coffee in the morning, then a ride, dinner & drinks, and let's see how the night would end.