New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanna ride

Male (48) looking for Female Tucson, Arizona, United States

I am a 47 yr old father of 1,I am outgoing and very relaxed attitude, been divorced for 2 yrs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI have a 2001 Suzuki 125 dirtbike, looking around to buy some more bikes and fix them up.
RidesWeekly
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideOn the track

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchWeekly

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHeavy equipment operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsI like to watch things out of the ordinary
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTransformers the lorax
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAll types no favorites
Favorite booksI’m not a reader
Idea of funCamping fishing riding anything outside
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryRacing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own a house and property so my son can grow up in a outdoorsy environment

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has a big heart and open mind
On the first dateDinner and a whole lot of talking