New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dartinygirl

Slim blonde love riding. Enjoy good people. Honest. No games. Looking for a long term relationship. Love to laugh. Life is too short.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather jeans boots smiles
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFlagger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsWesterns
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesDances with wolves. John wayne.
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsZepplin. Fog hat. Kansas....zappa. skynyrd....
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksGreen mile.
Idea of funMotor cycle rides. Horseback riding. Pool. Cards. Chess.
HobbiesMusic, Games, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles