New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey my name is Candy

I love going camping, fishing, hiking,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height173 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesLawless,and all the twilight movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsKane Brown ,
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksAll the twilight books
Idea of funCamping, fishing , hiking ,bowling
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing to concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake something out of my self

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness
On the first dateGo out to eat