New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to go for rides

Female (54) looking for Female Belleville, Ontario, Canada

I’ve filled this in twice but here I go again. I’m blonde , average size . I’m 5”6 and fun to be with . I have an 883 sportster but my son is riding it this season . I have been treated for cancer so I was unable to ride but now treatment is done and I’m missing the rides , dues and events . Get my bike back for next season. Interested in some company ?im a message away

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own an 883 Harley sportster anniversary addition
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager of resort

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsVikings Big Bang documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesHarley Davidson and the Marlboro man. Pineapple Express. Too many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsPhil Collins. Pink Floyd. Sheep dogs Santana Aerosmith. Guns and Roses. Too many to mention
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Sports
Favorite booksNon fiction reading zen the art of motorcycle maintenance
Idea of funAnything with someone I enjoy. Love the outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping tree trekking indoor skydive

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it to the fullest with a partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect loyalty honesty
On the first dateBike ride to some where and sit and get to know each other over a drink or just a walk after the ride. Did I mention a ride !!! ????

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Paintball, Snowskiing, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamLeafs Vikings

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga