New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GO THRU LIFE. NOT AROUND IT

My profile. Let's see. I don't judge people. Love bikes. Love catching a little bit of the FATHER or SUN in morning. Love taking my boots and socks off and walking , feeling the EARTH with my bare feet. Being connected.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2016 Heritage Softail Harley
I rideDaily
I preferCruisers
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Have both. Rain or shine. Ride until it snows
Name your favorite place or road to rideCape Hatteras. Florida roads. Interstates especially when my buddy with the nice soft edges, in a GOOD mood.. arms around me.head leaned in middle of my back telling me what's going to happen to me when I stop.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGeneral Mechanic

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBe able to look at me from 30ft and know what I'm thinking.....
On the first dateI'll kiss her in 2 minutes of meeting . You can live a lifetime in OnE kiss. Get your head right. Eat. Enjoy each other